Organic Detox

The Organic Detox consists of over 81 different minerals and trace elements. Since the high-quality minerals are finely distributed, the human body can optimally absorb and make use of them.

However, the body won’t be able to use them all due to the high concentration of minerals and therefore automatically fills your fat deposits with the rest – here is where part of the breakdown products of THC are also stored. Those breakdown products of THC are eventually worthless ballast for the body – compared to the minerals. Your body then preferably stores the minerals and no longer the THC breakdown products. If you consume the Organic Detox in a sufficient quantity over a longer period of time, all fat deposits will eventually be filled with minerals. THC breakdown products can then no longer be stored. They are excreted in your urine within a few hours after consuming cannabis.

One package of the Organic Detox consists of 180 capsules. Usually the intake of two capsules per day is sufficient. However, to increase the potential, it is advisable during the build–up phase to take six capsules daily after each meal (3 x 2). It is essential to drink enough water, at least two to three liters a day


The time it takes to completely fill the fat deposits varies regarding the individual body household of each user. It depends on the amount of body fat and the consumer behavior. The less body fat the less time it usually takes.


Depending on body type and consumer behavior, it can take a few days up to several weeks until the build–up phase is reached. As soon as the fat deposits are completely filled with minerals and the first urine test is negative, an intake of two - four capsules per day is sufficient to maintain this condition.


It is not necessary to avoid consuming cannabis during the build–up phase. The consumed THC will always be excreted in your urine, yet after a few hours already and not after several days or weeks. In the first few hours after consuming THC, a urine test is still going to be positive. As soon as everything is excreted in the urine, the urine is then cleaned and a negative test can be expected. After the build-up phase, it is recommended to plan at least 10 to 24 hours after consumption before a urine test is made. If the time periods between the individual consumption units of THC are too short and new THC is constantly being supplied, urine tests will also be positive.


The Organic Detox can also regulate the acid-base balance in your body and can thus optimize the pH value. It has a detoxifying effect, because some of the minerals and trace elements contained react with pollutants in the body making them easier to be excreted. The improved supply of minerals and trace elements can also lead to a noticeable improvement in your personal wellbeing. Skin blemishes and diarrhea can occur as “side effects”, which are symptoms of detoxification and a sign that the Organic Detox is working.

If these symptoms persist well beyond the build-up phase, you might want to consider dealing with your individual health construction, listening to your body if it needs something you deny (nutritionwise, soulwork, meditation, etc.) or stop using the Organic Detox.

Organic Detox

Der Organic Detox von Be-Fox besteht aus über 81 verschiedenen Mineralien und Spurenelementen. Diese revolutionäre Kombination aus hochwertigen Mineralien in feinster Verteilung kann der menschliche Körper optimal aufnehmen und verwerten.  

Verbrauchen kann er sie aber nicht alle und befüllt deshalb automatisch seine Fettdepots damit – dort, wo auch die Abbauprodukte des THC eingelagert werden. Da die Abbauprodukte des THC für den Körper eigentlich nur wertloser Ballast sind – im Vergleich zu den Mineralien –, werden bevorzugt die Mineralien eingelagert und nicht mehr die THC-Abbauprodukte. Wenn man den Organic Detox in einer ausreichenden Menge über einen längeren Zeitraum zu sich nimmt, sind irgendwann alle Fettdepots mit den Mineralien gefüllt. THC-Abbauprodukte können sich dann nicht mehr einlagern. Sie werden nach dem Konsum von Cannabis innerhalb weniger Stunden über den Urin ausgeschieden. 

Eine Packung des Organic Detox besteht aus 180 Kapseln. Normalerweise reicht es zwei Kapseln täglich zu nehmen. Es empfiehlt sich aber in der Aufbauphase sechs der Kapseln (3 x 2 Kapseln) täglich zu sich zu nehmen, jeweils morgens, mittags und abends nach einer Mahlzeit.

Die Dauer bis zur völligen Befüllung der Fettdepots ist bei jedem Anwender unterschiedlich und hängt von der Menge des Körperfetts sowie vom Konsumverhalten ab. Bei Menschen mit wenig Körperfett funktioniert dies schneller. 

Es kann also je nach Körpertyp und Konsumverhalten einige Tage bis hin zu mehreren Wochen dauern, bis die Aufbauphase erreicht ist. Sobald die Fettdepots vollständig mit Mineralien befüllt sind und der erste Urintest negativ ausfällt, sind zwei bis vier Kapseln pro Tag ausreichend um diesen Zustand zu erhalten. 

Während der Aufbauphase ist es nicht erforderlich auf den Konsum von Cannabis zu verzichten. Das konsumierte THC wird allerdings auch immer über den Urin ausgeschieden, jedoch bereits nach einigen Stunden und nicht erst nach mehreren Tagen oder Wochen. In den ersten Stunden nach einem THC-Konsum ist ein Urintest also immer noch positiv. Sobald erst mal alles über den Urin ausgeschieden wird, ist der Urin danach sauber und ein negativer Test ist zu erwarten. Nach der Aufbauphase wird empfohlen mindestens 10 bis 24 Stunden nach dem Konsum einzuplanen, bevor ein Urintest durchgeführt wird. Wenn die Zeiträume zwischen den einzelnen Konsumeinheiten von THC zu gering sind und immer wieder neues THC zugeführt wird, werden die Urintests auch positiv ausfallen.

Der Organic Detox kann zudem für eine Regulierung des Säure-Basen-Haushalt im Körper sorgen und dadurch den pH-Wert optimieren. Die Inhaltsstoffe wirken entgiftend, denn einige der enthaltenen Mineralien und Spurenelemente reagieren mit Schadstoffen im Körper, wodurch diese besser ausgeschieden werden können. Durch die verbesserte Versorgung mit Mineralien und Spurenelementen kann es auch zu einer spürbaren Verbesserung des Wohlbefindens kommen.